President / Chairman

Don Beeman

Bozeman, Mt

Vice Chair

Ron Zook

President and CEO
Swan Valley Medical, Inc.


David Gibson

3 Rivers Communications


Carol Beam

President and CEO
Rocky Mountain Health Network

Sharon Peterson

Executive Director
Montana BioScience Alliance

Chris Aageson

Regional Director, Client Services
CTA Architects and Engineering

Robert F. Bargatze

Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer
Takeda Vaccines Montana

Janelle Booth

Research Director
Montana University System

Elizabeth Ciemins

Research Director
Center for Clinical Translational Research
Billings Clinic

Dr. Paul Cook

Center, Interdisciplinary Studies for Allied Health
MSU Billings

David Crum

Community Connections Manager
Great Falls, Public Schools

John Delaney, Ph.D

Executive Director, Biologics Discovery
Amgen Inc.

Chad DeLong

Executive Vice President
Sustainable Efficiency, Inc.

 Diane Duin

Dean, College of Allied Health Professions
MSU Billings

Joe Fanguy

Director of Technology Transfer
University of Montana

Teresa Gunn

Scientist, Professor
McLaughlin Research Institute

Dr. Mark Jutila

Department of Microbiology
Montana State University

Rebecca Mahurin

Director, Research Creativity and Tech Transfer
Montana State University

John Rogers

Chief Business Officer,
Governor’s Office of Economic Development

Pamela Sager

Business Support Manager
GSK Vaccines

Make A Gift